Skip to product information
1 of 4

Nicama

Nicama lemongrass balm solid shampoo

Nicama lemongrass balm solid shampoo

Regular price €8,95 EUR
Regular price Sale price €8,95 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lemongrass balm
Solid shampoo, 60g

The lemongrass balm solid shampoo from NICAMA is a wonderful hair pampering agent and is free of silicones, parabens and other questionable ingredients.

Lemongrass essential oil is known for its refreshing and stimulating smell and is an effective antiseptic with antibacterial properties. Lemongrass in the shampoo gives hair shine and helps cleanse the scalp. It is particularly valued for its degreasing and matting effects. It also has a calming effect on irritated scalps.

Lemon balm essential oil is known for its balancing, calming effect. High-quality oils ensure soft hair and a shiny appearance. They strengthen the hair right down to the tips and give it fullness and also help to balance out oily conditions.

Ingredients/Ingredients: Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Zea Mays Starch*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Aqua, Citric Acid, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Oil, Citral**, Cymbopogon Winterianus Herb Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Geraniol**, Citronellol**, Limonene**, Linalool **

*Organic farming
**Natural component of essential oils

99.98% natural origin in the overall product
36.3% organic content in the overall product

Shipment

Germany 3,50€
Free shipping from 29€
Shipping within 2 working days

View full details

How it works

Instructions: 1. Stick the Soapi to a flat and clean place, press firmly! 2. Use the soap and leave it there 3. After a while the soap is soft enough to push the bottle cap halfway in 4. Let it dry, done!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 4

Nicama

Festes Shampoo von Nicama-Lemongras Melisse

Festes Shampoo von Nicama-Lemongras Melisse

Normaler Preis €8,95 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €8,95 EUR
Sale Coming soon
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Lemongras Melisse 
Festes Shampoo, 60g

Das feste Shampoo Lemongras-Melisse von NICAMA ist ein wunderbarer Haarverwöhner und frei von Silikonen, Parabenen und anderen bedenklichen Inhaltsstoffen.

Das ätherische Öl von Zitronengras ist bekannt für seinen erfrischenden und anregenden Geruch und ein wirksames Antiseptikum mit antibakteriellen Eigenschaften. Lemongrass im Shampoo verleiht dem Haar Glanz und hilft, die Kopfhaut zu reinigen. Es wird besonders für seine entfettende und mattierende Wirkung geschätzt. Außerdem wirkt es beruhigend bei gereizter Kopfhaut.

Das ätherische Öl von Melisse ist für seine ausgleichende, beruhigende Wirkung bekannt. Hochwertige Öle sorgen für weiches Haar und glänzendes Aussehen. Sie kräftigen die Haare bis in die Spitzen und verleihen Fülle und tragen zudem dazu bei, fettige Zustände auszugleichen.

Inhaltsstoffe/Ingredients:Sodium Coco-Sulfate, Zea Mays Starch*, Cocos Nucifera Oil*, Aqua, Citric Acid, Cymbopogon Flexuosus Oil, Citral**, Cymbopogon Winterianus Herb Oil, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Geraniol**, Citronellol**, Limonene**, Linalool**

*Biologischer Anbau
**Natürlicher Bestandteil ätherischer Öle

99,98% natürlicher Ursprung im Gesamtprodukt
36,3% Bio-Anteil im Gesamtprodukt

Versand

Deutschland 3,50€
Versandkostenfei ab 29€
Versand innerhalb 2 Werktagen

Vollständige Details anzeigen

So funktioniert's

Anleitung: 1. Klebe den Soapi an eine flache und saubere Stelle, fest andrücken! 2. Benutze die Seife und lasse sie liegen 3. Nach einer Weile ist die Seife weich genug, um den Kronkorken halbtief rein zu drücken 4. Trocknen lassen, fertig!