Skip to product information
1 of 6

Soapi

Contactless travel tin incl. B-stock Soapi

Contactless travel tin incl. B-stock Soapi

Regular price €6,99 EUR
Regular price €11,95 EUR Sale price €6,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Simple but ingenious.

Our travel tin for solid shampoo and solid soap keeps the product floating so it can dry without touching it. Now you can take your soaps and shampoos with you on the go in the Soapi system without worrying about squishy tins, bags or spills.

Dimensions 80mm x 50mm (Some soaps need to shrink a little before they fit in :)

A Soapi is already stuck in the can, for this we use Soapis that are not quite "normal" in color or marbled transition colors. Functionally they are just like all the others, they just look slightly different.

Shipment

Germany 3,50€
Free shipping from 29€
Shipping within 2 working days

View full details

How it works

Instructions: 1. Stick the Soapi to a flat and clean place, press firmly! 2. Use the soap and leave it there 3. After a while the soap is soft enough to push the bottle cap halfway in 4. Let it dry, done!

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

Soapi

Kontaktlose Reisedose inkl. B-Ware Soapi

Kontaktlose Reisedose inkl. B-Ware Soapi

Normaler Preis €6,99 EUR
Normaler Preis €11,95 EUR Verkaufspreis €6,99 EUR
Sale Coming soon
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Simpel aber genial. 

Unsere Reisedose für festes Shampoo und feste Seife hält das Produkt schwebend, sodass dieses berührungslos trocknen kann. Jetzt kannst du deine Seifen und Shampoos im Soapi-System auch mit auf Reisen nehmen ohne dich über matschige Dosen, Taschen oder auslaufende Flüssigkeiten zu sorgen.  

Maße 80mm x 50mm (Manche Seifen müssen erst noch ein bisschen schrumpfen bis sie hinein passen :) 

Ein Soapi klebt bereits in der Dose drin, dafür verwenden wir Soapis, welche farblich nicht ganz "normal" sind oder marmorierte Übergangsfarben. Funktional sind sie genau wie alle anderen, sehen nur leicht anders aus. 

Versand

Deutschland 3,50€
Versandkostenfei ab 29€
Versand innerhalb 2 Werktagen

Vollständige Details anzeigen

So funktioniert's

Anleitung: 1. Klebe den Soapi an eine flache und saubere Stelle, fest andrücken! 2. Benutze die Seife und lasse sie liegen 3. Nach einer Weile ist die Seife weich genug, um den Kronkorken halbtief rein zu drücken 4. Trocknen lassen, fertig!